Phoenix Business Networking group

In my last post, I used examples from a recent shoot I did with a local business networking group to illustrate how Portrait Professional Studio works.  So I thought in this one, I would give them a “shout out” for letting me working on my portraiture skills with their group.  The NEPA Phoenix Group is “a business oriented organization designed to help small businesses market their products and services. Category protected members exchange business contacts on a daily basis while meeting weekly in order to provide ideas and information regarding their business generating needs.” (from their website) I personally know and do business with some of the members, and I’ve been to a few meetings, and I can testify that they are a great group full of fun people who make doing business enjoyable – and their networking concept works well for the right business.  I think the photos I did worked well for their new website, and I hope to get a chance to work with all of them again soon!

 

Phoenix Group Photo

Leave a Reply

