Into the Woods

Through a contact, the Little Theatre of Wilkes-Barre asked me to do their promotional photography for their most recent show, “Into The Woods”, which is a Stephen Sondheim musical.  I did headshots for the actors which were displayed in the lobby, promotional shots which were used in advertising, and shot their last dress rehearsal.  All of the shoots went well, and the theater was very pleased with my work.  Every time I was there, I was impressed with the quality and commitment of everyone involved in the production.  The dress rehearsal was awesome, and although I wasn’t able to make any of the shows (they’re still going on this weekend – go if you can!), I can only assume they were just as great as the rehearsal.  I’ve been asked to continue as their photographer, and I look forward to working with them!

Here are some of my favorite pictures from the dress rehearsal:

Leave a Reply

